Manufacturing of metal IBC containers since 1976

A range of standard metal IBC suitable for all business sectors

Business sectors: Chemicals | Cosmetics | Pharmaceuticals | Food | OffShore

 

Chemicals


Our range of standard containers for the chemical industry has been developed to ensure your product's physico-chemical properties are preserved thanks to an appropriate choice of manufacturing materials. Our chemicals containers are available in two versions: liquid and powder. As the transport of dangerous goods is highly-regulated, we offer these containers with ADR/UN accreditation.

Cosmetics / Pharmaceuticals


The pharmaceutical and cosmetics industries have quite similar standards in terms of storing raw materials or finished products, which is why we have developed a specific range for these two sectors. We supply hermetically-sealed containers that completely isolate your product from any possible external interactions. We can supply containers for both powders and liquids, to meet all your needs.

Food


The food industry requires flawless design and high-quality manufacturing. Our range of containers dedicated to food processing fully meets industry requirements. We offer our range in several materials, with standard models meeting the majority of needs in this sector. Our containers are isolated from external contamination and can be used under pressure. By using uniform, full-penetration welds, we guarantee that there are no retention zones.

Offshore


Our range of Offshore containers meets the stringent requirements of the petrochemical industry. In order to achieve this, we guarantee thorough testing, particularly via x-ray inspection for welds, material traceability, and testing by independent bodies (such as DNV). These containers make safe the handling of your hazardous liquids. We also offer a range of specific accessories for this industry. Our ranges of offshore containers and accessories are approved to EN 12079 by DNV.

Custom


Thanks to our 40 years' experience in manufacturing metal containers and our Engineering Design Office, we are able to meet all of your needs with precision. We are able to design containers perfectly adapted to your manufacturing process and thus meet every detail of your specification. We can design appropriate solutions from just a simple idea or in order to meet a specific specification. We have already responded to more than 500 special requests for containers that required a full design study.

Fabrication de conteneurs GRV métallique depuis 1976

Une gamme de GRV métalliques standards
adaptés à tous les secteurs d’activités
Secteurs d’activités : Chimie | Cosmétique | Pharmaceutique | Alimentaire | Offshore
 

Chimie


Notre gamme de conteneurs standards dédiés à l’industrie chimique a été développée pour garantir la conservation des propriétés physico-chimiques de votre produit grâce à un choix adapté du matériaux de fabrication. Nos conteneurs pour la chimie sont disponibles en deux versions : liquide et pulvérulent. Le transport de matières dangereuses étant réglementé nous proposons ces conteneurs avec l’agrément ADR/UN.

Cosmétique et pharmaceutique


L’industrie pharmaceutique et cosmétique ont des standards assez proches en terme de stockage de matières premières ou de produits finis, c’est pourquoi nous avons développé une gamme spécifique à ces deux secteurs. Nous fournissons des conteneurs hermétiques ce qui permet d’isoler complètement votre produit d’éventuelles interactions extérieures. Nous sommes capables de vous fournir des conteneurs pour des pulvérulents mais également pour des liquides afin de répondre à tous vos besoins.

Alimentaire


L’industrie alimentaire requiert une conception sans faille et une fabrication de grande qualité. Notre gamme de conteneurs dédiés à l’industrie alimentaire répond parfaitement aux besoins de cette industrie. Nous déclinons notre gamme dans plusieurs matières, avec des modèles standards répondant à la majorité des besoins de ce secteur. Nos conteneurs sont isolés de la pollution externe et capable d’être utilisés sous pression. Nous garantissons l’absence de zones de rétention grâce à des soudures régulières et pénétrées.

Offshore


Notre gamme de conteneurs Offshore répond aux besoins strictes de l’industrie pétro-chimiques. Pour cela, nous garantissons des contrôles poussés, notamment des contrôles radio pour les soudures, la traçabilité des matières ainsi que le passage de tests via des organismes indépendants (tel que le DNV). Ces conteneurs sécurisent la manutention de vos liquides dangereux. Nous proposons également une gamme d’accessoires spécifiques à cette industrie. Nos gammes de conteneurs et accessoires offshores sont agréés EN12079 par le DNV.

Sur mesure


Nos 40 années d’expériences dans la fabrication de conteneurs métalliques et notre bureau d’études nous permettent de répondre à vos besoins avec précision. Nous sommes capable de concevoir des conteneurs s’adaptant parfaitement à votre process de fabrication et ainsi répondre scrupuleusement à votre cahier des charges. Nous pouvons concevoir des solutions adaptées à partir d’une simple idée ou sur cahier des charges. Nous avons déjà répondu à plus de 500 demandes spécifiques de conteneurs qui ont nécessité une étude complète.